Marcel Grossmann Award

On the first day of the conference, the Marcel Grossmann Award will be bestowed on:
  • the Freie Universität Berlin
as an institution and to the outstanding scientists
  • Roy Kerr,
  • George Coyne,
  • Joachim Trümper

For details see this PDF-Document.

(To view this, you will need the Adobe Acrobat Reader,
which you can download here.)
design by Michael Kleinert | 0.000992 ms