INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE


Blair, Daviddavid.gerald.blair@gmail.com
Choquet Bruhat, Yvonneycb@ihes.fr
Damour, Thibaultdamour@ihes.fr
De Bernardis, PaoloPaolo.DeBernardis@roma1.infn.it
Everitt, C. W. Francisfrancis1@stanford.edu
Fryer, Chrisfryer@lanl.gov
Haensch, Theodort.w.haensch@Physik.Uni-Muenchen.DE
Henneaux, Marchenneaux@ulb.ac.be
Jones Forman, Christinecjf@ head.cfa.harvard.edu
Kerr, Royroy.patrick.kerr@gmail.com
Kleinert, Hagenkleinert@physik.fu-berlin.de
Kunz, Juttakunz@theorie.physik.uni-oldenburg.de
Laemmerzahl, Clausclaus.laemmerzahl@zarm.uni-bremen.de
Longair, Malcolmmsl1000@cam.ac.uk
Mirabel, Felixfelix.mirabel@cea.fr
Mirzoyan, Razmikrazmik.mirzoyan@mpp.mpg.de
Piran, Tsvitsvi.piran@mail.huji.ac.il
Rueda, Jorgejorge.rueda@ICRA.it
Ruffini, Remoruffini@icra.it
Sasaki, Misaomisao@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Sato, Humitakasato@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Sunyaev, Rashidrsunyaev@mpa-garching.mpg.de
't Hooft, Gerardg.thooft@phys.uu.nl
Weinberg, StevenWeinberg@physics.utexas.edu
Yau, Shing-Tungyau@physics.harvard.edu
Zhang, Bingzhang@physics.unlv.edu