The Second William Fairbank Conference

on Relativistic Gravitational Experiment in Space

International Organizing Committe

Co-chairmen: C.W.F. Everitt, R. Ruffini

D.Blair, H.Bondi, G. Coyne, T. Damour, J. Ehlers, L.Z.Fang, W. Fairbank Jr., Liu Liao, K. Nordtvedt, M. Oda, A. Salam, C.N. Yang, Alfred X. Yu
Local Organizing Committee

Chairman: Alfred X. Yu

Committe Members:
R. Fung, J. Lin, P. Michelson, C.F: Ng, E. Young

Back to William Fairbank Meetings Page